2000 NSYO Event

2000 NSYO Event

March 4, Johnson City, TN

The 2000 NSYO event was held on March 4 in Johnson City, TN at ETSU.

2000 – Torchbearers

Amber Saskill Grand Torchbearer

Storytelling Finalists

Joe Bowman

Kindra McGrane

Amber Saskill

Brett Dahlenburg

Bridgette Krakower

Holly Worst

Joseph Etter

Kathryn Mullen

Kindal Wessel

Kseniya Gavrilov

Lauren Hodge

Michelle Austin

Rachel Granzow

Sam Letchworth

Tyler Willis


Please comment below if you have records of the event.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *